Mystickills.com
Chatbox (all posts)

bullet K-PAX on Monday 21 May 2018 - 09:55:58
Gidder bring MK back :<

I wanna see all old members
bullet Gidder on Thursday 19 April 2018 - 17:40:24
bullet Ham7thst on Tuesday 17 April 2018 - 04:01:54
nani
bullet K-PAX on Saturday 14 April 2018 - 14:50:05
;___;

did you just banned me from MK website until next century ?
bullet BradBrock1 on Saturday 14 April 2018 - 00:20:58
No u
bullet K-PAX on Sunday 08 April 2018 - 12:24:59
Well Hello :>

good good how about you ?




(Next time killa logs inn = next century)
bullet Killa on Saturday 07 April 2018 - 23:22:04
wassup
bullet K-PAX on Tuesday 27 February 2018 - 21:27:49
ofc we are still alive
bullet Gidder on Monday 26 February 2018 - 18:06:35
Kind of
bullet xray on Sunday 25 February 2018 - 22:35:14
this site still running?
bullet Makarov on Saturday 24 February 2018 - 18:08:41
brad gay
bullet K-PAX on Friday 19 January 2018 - 20:32:21
You mean like Home is dead xD
bullet Gidder on Wednesday 17 January 2018 - 20:28:19
idd Mak
bullet Makarov on Wednesday 17 January 2018 - 16:50:10
feels just like home
bullet K-PAX on Sunday 24 December 2017 - 20:22:39
hey :>
bullet SherazaliPapi on Sunday 24 December 2017 - 12:28:25
ey
bullet Gidder on Tuesday 19 December 2017 - 22:01:35
LANACRO Problem fixed.
bullet K-PAX on Tuesday 28 November 2017 - 11:33:50
I vote for porn OBV

but I comes down to you Gidder. You are the one that will be fixing it.
But I think its good choice to do that
bullet Gidder on Monday 27 November 2017 - 21:28:04
Hmmm big question do i want to fix B3 for the cod4 servers or not.

https://goo.gl/bcj5qT
bullet Gidder on Monday 27 November 2017 - 17:42:07
Done.
bullet K-PAX on Sunday 26 November 2017 - 19:45:36
Gidder

Can you restart sniper server.

Players complain about lags :/
bullet K-PAX on Saturday 25 November 2017 - 14:26:18
reinstall it ?
and download patch
bullet ethan101 on Friday 24 November 2017 - 19:55:01
i wish i cud play on the bolts server but i keep getting Cod4i mod crash....
bullet K-PAX on Saturday 18 November 2017 - 16:54:45
OMG GIDDER

I FEEL so honorable

thank you so much
bullet Gidder on Friday 17 November 2017 - 20:32:43
PAX porny this way

http://www.kpax.nu
bullet K-PAX on Thursday 16 November 2017 - 18:49:28
Imagen how many new members we would get if our domain was similar to pornhub xD
bullet Gidder on Thursday 16 November 2017 - 15:51:42
Look guys i have my a extra domain

http://www.gidder.nu
bullet K-PAX on Sunday 12 November 2017 - 12:56:34
who is Smorizz ?
bullet crip on Saturday 11 November 2017 - 21:42:33
smorizz was best sniper in MK better than bradnoob and nobarov
bullet Gidder on Sunday 05 November 2017 - 22:29:26
You have a PM K-PAX
Go to page  [1] 2 3 ... 69 70 71